You’re Personal Verse for today


I am not a Bible thumper, however I don’t believe in coincidences. I received this verse today (in an email I don’t usually check, and at a time I wouldn’t normally check it when I do!)

I think it’s relevant to everyone on their spiritual  path, people going through complexity (who’s not) and for the Spring Equinox (plus the number and verse 1:11)!

Your Personal Verse

Genesis 1:11

  

11 And God said, Let the earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding seed, and the fruit tree yielding fruit after his kind, whose seed is in itself, upon the earth: and it was so.


So take from this what meaning it has for you today. May your day be filled with Love and Light!
❤,

Jill

One thought on “You’re Personal Verse for today

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

